Meeting Register Page

NSF Navigating the NNA Proposal Preparation and Merit Review Process Workshop
The National Science Foundation (NSF) invites you to a Navigating the New Arctic (NNA) proposal writing workshop on December 9, 2021. This two-hour workshop will be held from 2:00pm-4:00pm Eastern Time / 12:00pm-2:00pm Mountain Time / 10:00am-12:00pm Alaska Time. The first hour will consist of an overview of the NSF review process and Intellectual Merit and Broader Impacts criteria, as well as share most common mistakes made by investigators when submitting a proposal. The second hour will be structured around breakout rooms with NSF program officers.

Dec 9, 2021 12:00 PM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information