Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
IFA Virtual Town Hall | COVID-19 and Older People: Lessons on Quality of Care and Building Design in Long-Term Care
The COVID-19 pandemic has had a devastating impact on the long-term care sector around the globe. Now is the time to respond to the international community’s urgent call for action with innovative solutions and practices that respect and protect the rights of older people living in care facilities, and their families. In this IFA Virtual Town Hall, Mr. Greg Shaw, Director of International and Corporate Relations at the International Federation on Ageing, leads a discussion around the lessons being learned on quality of care and building design in long-term care.

This town hall takes place at 07:00 am (Eastern Standard Time) on Friday 6 November 2020 (additional time zones below):

Geneva, Switzerland: 13:00
Lagos, Nigeria: 13:00
New Delhi, India: 15:30
Perth, Australia: 20:00

This town hall will be recorded and streamed live on Facebook.
Should you be unable to participate, a recording will be available on the IFA Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/intfedageing/ and resources will be available at: https://ifa.ngo/ifa-virtual-town-hall-resources/

Nov 6, 2020 07:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information