Meeting Register Page

Foundational Yoga Series for BIPOC
Join Satya Yoga Cooperative and SHYFT at Mile High Wednesday evenings for Foundational Yoga for BIPOC via ZOOM. This series will teach sun salutation and breathing practices over 4 weeks in a trauma informed setting with the aim of giving people a foundation for a home practice. Registration is required. Space is limited to 15 people.

Foundational Yoga for BIPOC
March 4 - March 31
6pm-7:30pm (PT), 7pm-8:30pm (MT)
8pm-9:30pm (CT), 9pm-10:30pm (ET)

SHYFT at Mile HIgh
1401 Zuni St Suite 106, Denver, CO 80204

Donation Based
Suggested Contribution $20 - $60
Pay What You Can

Once you’ve registered, please send your offering to https://venmo.com/SHYFTatMileHigh
and we'll email the ZOOM link and password.

https://satyayogacooperative.com
https://shyftatmilehigh.org

These sessions are for Black, Indigenous, People Of Color. Thank you for honoring this space.
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Carie Behounek ~ Director of SHYFT at Mile High.