BALLOT MARKING DEVICES (BMDs): The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly
The Secure Elections Network Presents:

BALLOT MARKING DEVICES (BMDs):
The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly

April 28th, 2019
8pm EDT / 5pm PDT/ 2pm HST

With:

- Andrew Appel

- Eugene Higgins Professor of Computer Science at Princeton University
--- Expert on voting machines and technologies

Agenda:

I. Intro: Indivisible Montgomery Maryland, Jon Foreman
II. Program: Andrew Appel: Analysis of Various BMD systems
II. Discussion / Questions

The Secure Elections Network is comprised of leaders and members of Indivisible
groups from Maryland, California, Hawaii, Washington state, Massachusetts, Illinois,
and New Jersey. We invite you to join our mission to secure our voting systems for the

For information contact Stephanie -
(stephanie.chaplin20@gmail.com)

Apr 28, 2019 8:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information