STAY - early version
I'm opening up the workshop to non-members only this Thursday at two times: 10 am pacific/1 pm eastern, or 3pm pacific/6pm eastern so you can experience some tools that may help your focus. The high pressured techniques that beat on the head are oppressive and soul-crushing and really don't work that well because they are oppressive and soul-crushing. Sneaky ones that perk up curiosity and exploration in an irresistible way that unlock your creativity with play work... my specialty.

Jun 20, 2019 10:00 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada) in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information