Skip to main content
custom logo
Zoom Meeting
Welcome!

This closed group will meet online on a weekly basis for Spiritual Development, Spiritual Growth, Spiritual Transformation, and Spiritual Exercises.

Wednesday's at:
6pm PST
7PM MT
8PM CST
9PM EST

1. ZOOM Registration Required (Password Protected)
2. Monthly Payment for seat access is DUE by the 4th of EACH MONTH and can be paid directly via PayPal Link ($30 - Monthly) at:

PayPal.me/MarcLainhart

3. Strong Wifi/Internet connection
4. Computer (video streaming is preferred) but phone conference lines are available
5. Microphone (built in computer mics are fine - but headsets, microphones, and ear buds are preferred)
6. Google Chrome or Firefox is the preferred and recommended Browser to use when logging into the online classroom
7. No Ego, Competition, or Judgment allowed
8. Weekly dedication to self, group, spirit

Namaste,
~Marc
Apr 25, 2018 6:00 PM
May 2, 2018 6:00 PM
May 9, 2018 6:00 PM
May 16, 2018 6:00 PM
May 23, 2018 6:00 PM
May 30, 2018 6:00 PM
Jun 6, 2018 6:00 PM
Jun 13, 2018 6:00 PM
Jun 20, 2018 6:00 PM
Jun 27, 2018 6:00 PM
Jul 4, 2018 6:00 PM
Jul 11, 2018 6:00 PM
Jul 18, 2018 6:00 PM
Jul 25, 2018 6:00 PM
Aug 1, 2018 6:00 PM
Aug 8, 2018 6:00 PM
Aug 15, 2018 6:00 PM
Aug 22, 2018 6:00 PM
Aug 29, 2018 6:00 PM
Sep 5, 2018 6:00 PM
Sep 12, 2018 6:00 PM
Sep 19, 2018 6:00 PM
Sep 26, 2018 6:00 PM
Oct 3, 2018 6:00 PM
Oct 10, 2018 6:00 PM
Oct 17, 2018 6:00 PM
Oct 24, 2018 6:00 PM
Oct 31, 2018 6:00 PM
Nov 7, 2018 6:00 PM
Nov 14, 2018 6:00 PM
Nov 21, 2018 6:00 PM
Nov 28, 2018 6:00 PM
Dec 5, 2018 6:00 PM
Dec 12, 2018 6:00 PM
Dec 19, 2018 6:00 PM
Time shows in Pacific Time (US and Canada)
Loading
* Required information