Skip to main content
Meeting banner
Intro to CNG: Does it fit your farm? April 9 * 7pm Eastern * 6pm Central * 4pm Pacific
This will be an informal live video session designed for farmers and beekeepers considering Certified Naturally Grown's peer-review certification program.

Come with your questions and curiosity.

This meeting will be hosted by Alice Varon, Executive Director, and Abbe Lentz, Programs Coordinator.

Apr 9, 2019 7:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Alice Varon.