Skip to main content
custom logo
Tuning In to Life: The Art of Listening
Join Dr. Susan Eirich and members of the Earthfire Community for a special online video discussion on a topic at the heart of Earthfire’s mission: the art of listening.

Hearing is something we do involuntarily, but listening requires that we bring our complete attention to the subject at hand: ourselves, another being, Nature, all Life. To learn to speak the language of Life, we must first learn the ways that Life speaks to us. When we learn to listen deeply, we can begin to include the voices of all living beings in our considerations about how we live.

The online video conversation takes place on Wednesday, October 18th at 6pm Mountain time (5pm Pacific; 8pm Eastern). The cost is free, but space is limited, and advance registration is required. Sign up now to ensure your spot.

Oct 18, 2017 6:00 PM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information