Skip to main content
Meeting banner
Intro to CNG: Does it Fit Your Farm? April 15 * 12:30pm Eastern * 11:30am Central * 9:30am Pacific
This will be an informal live video session designed for farmers considering Certified Naturally Grown's peer-review certification program.

Come with your questions and curiosity.

This meeting will be hosted by Alice Varon, Executive Director, and Abbe Lentz, Programs Coordinator.

Apr 15, 2019 12:30 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Alice Varon.