Skip to main content
custom logo
Conservation Conversation "How Connecting to a Wild Animal Can Help Us Heal the Earth"
Join Dr. Susan Eirich for the third Conservation Conversation in our series of online video discussions for members of the Earthfire community, "How Connecting with An Animal Can Help Us Heal the Earth". We will be continuing our in-depth, heartfelt conversations from May and June, contemplating some key ideas that arose and deepening the discussion towards these questions: When we connect with non-human species we have the opportunity to integrate their unique intelligences and wisdoms into our journey forward. How can the intelligence of a wild animal be used to live sustainably? Expanding from the past two conversations, once we have created a connection with a non-human living being, how can we heal the Earth? What can we do in our daily life to help heal the Earth? In this conversation we will deepen this discussion and share what we are doing to achieve this.

The online video conversation takes place on Wednesday, July 26th, at 6pm Mountain time (5pm Pacific; 8pm Eastern). The cost is free, but space is limited, and advance registration is required.

PLEASE NOTE: By registering for this online video conversation, you understand that your voice and/or likeness may be captured on the audio/video recording of this event, and you agree to allow Earthfire Institute to post and display this content electronically or otherwise without restriction. If you do not wish to have your voice or image recorded, you may use your Zoom controls to mute your voice and/or stop video display.

Jul 26, 2017 6:00 PM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information