Skip to main content
custom logo
Conservation Conversation: Showing Up for Life on Earth
Of all the things we can do in any day, “showing up” for Life is the most important—for us individually, and for all beings on Earth.

How do we do this? By turning our awareness outward toward other living beings, we discover how all life is personally and intimately connected to us. Through this growing awareness of our deep connection with all life, our own vast capacity for creativity and action is nourished.

Join Dr. Susan Eirich and members of the Earthfire Community for a special online video discussion on showing up in our lives for the benefit of all life on Earth. The online video conversation takes place on Wednesday, November 15th at 6pm Mountain time (5pm Pacific; 8pm Eastern). The cost is free, but space is limited, and advance registration is required. Sign up now to ensure your spot.

Nov 15, 2017 6:00 PM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information