Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
BlackWoman.Biz Nov 15th Online Pop-Up
LOOK BACK > MOVE FORWARD WITH COLLABORATION

Friday, November 15th
4PM PT/6PM CT/7PM ET

Have you started making your 2020 business plans? Now is your chance to get a head start to look back on your year, hear from other women, and get ideas to build synergies and partnerships.

Why you should attend:
* You care about the state of Black women-owned businesses
* You will not ask for permission to be a business success
* You want to grow your team and business among like-minded women
* You want more business visibility
* You need to increase your connections, likes, follows, and subs
* You want to have dialog, get feedback and ideas for collaboration to move your business forward

We’ll be online, real-time and live on Facebook too!

Register today!

Learn more about BlackWoman.Biz online pop-ups at https://www.blackwoman.biz/online-pop-ups.html.

BlackWoman.Biz is the online platform for Black women entrepreneurs to connect, collaborate, and grow her business.

Nov 15, 2019 07:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information