Skip to main content
custom logo
Conservation Conversation "The Animals Are Calling Us: Being Supported in Ways We Don’t Recognize"
Join us on Wednesday, September 20th at 6pm MST to start off our theme of “Coming Together in Council” with the Conversation “The Animals Are Calling Us: Being Supported in Ways We Don’t Recognize.”
This month, we will be furthering our August conversation, “Becoming the Other: Feeling into the Life of a Non-Human Being.” Coming from the other direction we will explore how animals are communicating with us, and perhaps calling us to come together in council. Imagine what we might learn about ourselves and the world if we included their voices in our actions! Animals often give us signs that they hear our deepest call for help, support, or love, but we often miss these messages through the distraction of daily life. In this discussion, we will hear about experiences where an animal tuned into the needs of a human and offered their help.
So join us for rich, nourishing, positive conversation with Dr. Susan Eirich and members of the worldwide Earthfire community on Wednesday, September 20th, at 6pm Mountain time (5pm Pacific; 8pm Eastern). Share your own deep beauty and creativity: add it to the mix. You will be warmly received. Registration is free, but space is limited.

Sep 20, 2017 6:00 PM in Mountain Standard Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information