Meeting banner
BlackWoman.Biz Aug 16th Online Pop-Up Shop
Friday, August 16th at 7PM EST/6PM CST/4PM PST

Join us for the new hassle-free way to grow your business at a virtual, live trade show:
* Sell your products and services
* Socialize to grow your likes, follows, and subs
* Shop from Black women businesses

We'll be live streaming on Facebook too!

It's FREE to register and attend so invite a friend and share on social media to encourage sisterhood, networking, and collaboration. You will receive more information about how to get ready prior to the event.

Learn more about BlackWoman.Biz online pop-up shops at https://www.blackwoman.biz/online-pop-up-shops.html.

Visit the largest online community and marketplace for Black women businesses at https://directory.blackwoman.biz/.

Follow us on IG at https://www.instagram.com/blackwoman.biz/
Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/BlackWoman.Biz/
LinkedIn at https://linkedin.com/company/blackwomanbiz

Aug 16, 2019 07:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada) in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Natasha Taplin.