BlackWoman.Biz Online Pop-up Shop
BlackWoman.Biz Fri, June 14th Online Pop-Up Shop
Join the next online pop-up to sell and shop from Black woman-owned businesses!

Event Time: 4PM - 7PM PT or 6PM - 9PM CT or 7PM - 10PM ET

What is an online pop-up shop?
It’s just like an in-person, short-term sales event, but without all the logistics and expenses of being at a physical location. The event broadcasts over the Internet and Web. Attendees join and participate by using a website in a Web browser or a downloadable app. Attendees purchase from vendors online. Everyone is in the comfort of their own environment.

Visit www.BlackWoman.Biz to learn about us.
Learn more about BlackWoman.Biz online pop-up shops: https://bit.ly/2H5aKtN
Learn more about Membership Plans: https://bit.ly/2VxznDm

Jun 14, 2019 07:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada) in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

BlackWoman.Biz logo
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Natasha Taplin.