My Meeting
The Secure Elections Network Presents:

Elections Officials: Building a Team to Secure Our Elections

Election Security Advocate and Michigan Election Official, Tina Barton, will describe her work in her community as well as her ideas for building a team of elections officials and advocates to secure the 2020 elections.

May 19th, 2019
8pm EDT / 5pm PDT/ 2pm HST

Speaker/Presenter

Tina Barton
City Clerk, Rochester Hills, MI and Strong Election Security Advocate

The Secure Elections Network is comprised of leaders and members of Indivisible groups from Maryland, California, Hawaii, Washington state, Massachusetts, Illinois, and New Jersey. We invite you to join our mission to secure our voting systems for the 2020 elections and beyond.

More Info and Join Us:
https://www.secureelectionsnetwork.net/join-us

May 19, 2019 8:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information