Sunday eXp eXplained with Tom Truong and Pat Hays
Season 3; Every Sunday at 5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern. Tom, Pat and special guests share how they are leveraging real estate systems, tools and trainings to help agents double and triple their incomes over the next 12 months.
You can choose to attend one or more of the following sessions.


















Time shows in
Loading
* Required information