Skip to main content
NeoGenesis Webinar: Eye Serum & Body Cream
NeoGenesis is in the business of providing skin care and hair care products that enhance people’s quality of life by returning their skin and hair to glowing health. NeoGenesis uses S²RM® Technology, a patented exosome based system that delivers stem cell released molecules (SRM) from adult stem cell types.

Wondering which products are best with certain skin conditions or modalities? We have teamed up with NeoGenesis to offer product focused webinars!

This webinar will provide information on using Eye Serum & Body Cream in the treatment room, as well as for clients' home use.

12PM EST/ 11AM CST/ 10AM MST/ 9AM PST

Mar 29, 2018 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information