Skip to main content
custom logo
LearningStone webinar December 7
During a short and fun webinar, our founders will talk about "Blended learning as a better business model" during a 30 minute live webinar.
Blended learning is the combination of live and online training. It increases learning efficiency but find out why it’s good for business too.
PDT: 8 AM (San Francisco, Seattle)
EST: 11 AM (New York)
BST: 16:00 (London)
CET: 17:00 (Amsterdam, Berlin)
Loading
* Required information