Skip to main content
custom logo
Journeying from Love to Commitment: Conservation Conversation with Dr. Susan Eirich
“It was all the fault of seven wolf puppies. I fell in love. It changed everything.”
—Dr. Susan Eirich

Falling in love deeply opens channels through which information can flow, and opens our perspective to see each living being—plant, animal, human—as a source of wonder. Opening ourselves to falling in love can be the catalyst for a rich and satisfying life dedicated to commitment and action. What if we make that our purpose? Our intention? Then we have made ourselves receptive, and have invited nature to reciprocate. This exchange helps us find our unique path forward to healing the Earth.

Join Dr. Susan Eirich and members of the Earthfire Community as we share our journeys from love to commitment and commitment to action. The online video conversation takes place on Wednesday, March 28, at 6pm Mountain time (5pm Pacific; 8pm Eastern). The cost is free, but space is limited, and advance registration is required. Sign up now to ensure your spot.

Mar 28, 2018 6:00 PM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

* Required information