Skip to main content
custom logo
Connecting with Our True Wisdom
What enlivens our soul, and makes it sing?

On April 18, we start a new chapter in our monthly Conservation Conversations, as they become part of the Earthfire Council of All Beings 2018: Showing Up for Life on Earth.

In April’s Conversation, we begin our journey by exploring how to discover our own unique purpose through our innate connection to all Life and its many wisdoms and intelligences. If we can tune into our own personal calling, we can begin to ask ourselves how that calling can be put into action—how we, individually and uniquely, can contribute to the change we wish to see in the world.

If you have not previously joined us on a Conservation Conversation, then be sure to sign up for this first Conversation in our year-long learning journey, guided by Earthfire’s Dr. Susan Eirich. The online video conversation takes place on Wednesday, April 18, at 6pm Mountain time (5pm Pacific; 8pm Eastern). Conservation Conversations are open to all. The cost is free, but space is limited, and advance registration is required. Sign up now to ensure your spot.

Apr 18, 2018 6:00 PM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information