Intuitive Guidance, Sunday Session
Intuitive Guidance - Science to Spirit

Dr. Amy intuitively reads participants, answers questions, and offers practical suggestions and solutions - for upgrading your health and well-being, life and lifestyle, intimacy and relationships.

USA
7:30 am PST
10:30 am EST

Europe
3:30 pm UK
16:30 EU

Bali
10:30 pm

1 Hour Session
Jun 30, 2019 04:30 PM Madrid
Jul 7, 2019 04:30 PM Madrid
Jul 14, 2019 04:30 PM Madrid
Jul 21, 2019 04:30 PM Madrid
Jul 28, 2019 04:30 PM Madrid
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information