Skip to main content
custom logo
What’s involved in attaining the CPF accreditation
Interested in becoming an IAF Certified Professional Facilitator? Do you have doubts on what do you need to become recognized by your facilitators collegues?

During this interactive conversation you will be able to understand what is the process you have to go through to obtain your Certified Professional Facilitator designation from the International Association of Facilitators.

Our hosts for this session are experienced professional facilitators from the Africa Region accompanied by Cameron Fraser , our Professional Development Director of the IAF.

So if you want to clarify all your questions about what you need to become a CPF we’d recommend you to register soon as the spots available are limited.

7:00 PM Kenya time
4:00 PM London time
11:00 AM New York time
8:00 AM Vancouver time

Feb 21, 2018 7:00 PM in Nairobi

custom image
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: IAF Global.